After another emergency evacuation.. I Have another country to add to my list of residency.. Norway and had my first hangover ..... I am now offically resident and taxed.. Rececieved my provisional id number, and now have 4 norwegian bank accounts with no money in them..This evening will try and get my Norwegian mobile!!!
All I can say five beers 500 nok...So can unno send a smalls to support my beer drinking... help I need..
but to prove I am now resident. I had the first sureal memorable moment.. staggering home from a party in Stavanger ... I was accosted by Nigerian Road Whore offering a good time!!!!
Now I have been accosted by Chinese road whores in Mauretania, Russian Road whores in Angola, Venezuelan road whores in Italy (well every possible nationality road whores in Italy), Moscow I waas accosted by Veitnamese road whores . Now I need I need to head north to artic circle to see what type of road whores I will get accosted by!!!
And no I did not offer to enhance her economic situation by partaking of her services....
All I can say five beers 500 nok...So can unno send a smalls to support my beer drinking... help I need..
but to prove I am now resident. I had the first sureal memorable moment.. staggering home from a party in Stavanger ... I was accosted by Nigerian Road Whore offering a good time!!!!
Now I have been accosted by Chinese road whores in Mauretania, Russian Road whores in Angola, Venezuelan road whores in Italy (well every possible nationality road whores in Italy), Moscow I waas accosted by Veitnamese road whores . Now I need I need to head north to artic circle to see what type of road whores I will get accosted by!!!
And no I did not offer to enhance her economic situation by partaking of her services....
so not quite sure of that process. You might want to query a relocation specialist as to the ins and outs of that.