Did some research--who did vybz kartel...
Re: Did some research--who did vybz kartel...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mmm
</div></div> you went thru the gallery too ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
wondering if I should get into the laser tattoo removal business </div></div>
and please to target the ova fifty age group......it not pretty looking at some people tatoos in the creases of dem wrinkle
... and while you're at it please target those young and not so young and should know better girls getting:
chinese tattoos over their but cracks that reads "bad gas" caz the tattoo artist made a wrong move on the symbol;
girls who get their boyfriend's name tattooed on the neck at the ripe old age of 16;
those creepy tear drop tattoos that tell people how many people you pretend to have killed;
chooches with those "thug life" tatts on the belly when they've never participated in a drive by - heck guy rides a scooter
bar code tatts at the back of the neck in case you ever go on sale at a cheaper price;
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... and while you're at it please target those young and not so young and should know better girls getting:
chinese tattoos over their but cracks that reads "bad gas" caz the tattoo artist made a wrong move on the symbol;
girls who get their boyfriend's name tattooed on the neck at the ripe old age of 16;
those creepy tear drop tattoos that tell people how many people you pretend to have killed;
chooches with those "thug life" tatts on the belly when they've never participated in a drive by - heck guy rides a scooter
bar code tatts at the back of the neck in case you ever go on sale at a cheaper price; </div></div>
They will eventually get to ova fifty or whatever age dem start wrinkle.... an dem tatoos will look even nastier than it does now. My one likkle butterfly tatoo on my shoulder will stand the test of time