so who is joining dis protest?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">time
Friday, April 15 · 12:30am - 11:30pm
Created By
Lyle Anderson
More Info
On April 15th 2011, Let us unite in protest of escalating fuel prices. Lets stand together for one day and show the world we are tired of being gouged at the pumps.
If you agree (which I can't see why you wouldn't) resend this to all your contact list. With it saying, "Don't pump gas on April 15th"
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/Exxon-...pf-74510777.ht</div></div> </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">time
Friday, April 15 · 12:30am - 11:30pm
Created By
Lyle Anderson
More Info
On April 15th 2011, Let us unite in protest of escalating fuel prices. Lets stand together for one day and show the world we are tired of being gouged at the pumps.
If you agree (which I can't see why you wouldn't) resend this to all your contact list. With it saying, "Don't pump gas on April 15th"
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/Exxon-...pf-74510777.ht</div></div> </div></div></div>
so no I won't have time to be out buying gas
brite an facety an impertinent 
mi nuh kno how fi dweet