Re: ..now THIS is Jamaica moving in the right directio
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Natral. find your adventure very amusing and interesting; I just need a little clarity.. If it was you and a friend and only this girl which you describe as a "butch", why couldn't you two overpower her and gotten away without she beating the both of you so badly that a tailor had to rescue unnu... You guys must have been real "small boys' at an age that you couldn't fight her off to escape.. Maybe you guys were too small to be hopping trains
We were both about 13 or 14,as soon as we got off the train the assault started,my friend who was a bit of a joker took one look at this butch girl and said...."a wah dat" pretty loudly and started laughing,she searched around for a couple stones,...started throwing,we started throwing back stones,.....once one claawt me on the side of the face I took flight,my friend also ran,that was when the chase started with her hot on our heels pelting us with rocks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Natral. find your adventure very amusing and interesting; I just need a little clarity.. If it was you and a friend and only this girl which you describe as a "butch", why couldn't you two overpower her and gotten away without she beating the both of you so badly that a tailor had to rescue unnu... You guys must have been real "small boys' at an age that you couldn't fight her off to escape.. Maybe you guys were too small to be hopping trains

We were both about 13 or 14,as soon as we got off the train the assault started,my friend who was a bit of a joker took one look at this butch girl and said...."a wah dat" pretty loudly and started laughing,she searched around for a couple stones,...started throwing,we started throwing back stones,.....once one claawt me on the side of the face I took flight,my friend also ran,that was when the chase started with her hot on our heels pelting us with rocks.