Morning/afternoon (((Ja.Commers))).........how tings? ...........so who deh bout? .............what u have plan for the day/weekend?.............haffi work? .............sleeping in? ...............study? ................laudry/cleaning? .................yardwork/planting? ..........shopping? .................road trip? ....................clubbing lata ? ..............nothing plan and just aggo chill ?..............well ...........<span style="font-weight: bold">whatever you have plan for the day................make it a great one...........give thanks!</span>
G'morning Applepie, Skells, and the rest of Ja.comers soon to come.
Applepie, what time zone you live in lady? No matter how early I get up on Saturday, you're already up lol.
This morning I'm defrosting and cleaning out the deep freezer . I don't know if this is the best idea ever because there will be no garbage pick-up until Monday so I'm sure by then it will smell like a dead man out there. It's kind of chilly outside still so who knows, it might work out.
Laundry catch me again today so I've got that.
Not sure what I'm going to do for fun but at least there is no expected rain this weekend to hamper me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">G'morning Applepie, Skells, and the rest of Ja.comers soon to come.
Applepie, what time zone you live in lady? No matter how early I get up on Saturday, you're already up lol.
This morning I'm defrosting and cleaning out the deep freezer . I don't know if this is the best idea ever because there will be no garbage pick-up until Monday so I'm sure by then it will smell like a dead man out there. It's kind of chilly outside still so who knows, it might work out.
Laundry catch me again today so I've got that.
Not sure what I'm going to do for fun but at least there is no expected rain this weekend o hamper me. </div></div>
((Tulip))) time zone is.... insomnia anyway as long as the garbage is outside and no deers nor racoons comes to visit you should be ok for Monday.......have a wonderful weekend!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning jam.commers How are you all today
Well got the boypickney off wid im fadda for him fencing competition. seh de boy remain sensible
Girlpickney & I headed to basketball and horseback riding.
Laundry (well dat a daily ting) and housecleaning and stuff
Spring cleaning my office and probably listing excess computer accessories on ebay
Have a great day </div></div>
((Kia)).........you sound really perky this morning..........hope you have a wonderful day!
Mawnin Apple, Skells, Tulip & di rest of the Ja.comers
Mek mi see....
Family trip to VEIP Inspections... extortion
Laundry
Meal Planning/Mek out grocery list
Clean up this place
Dem want to do Cherry Blossom Festival, but mi nu in di mood.
In between all that... go for a long run
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mawnin Apple, Skells, Tulip & di rest of the Ja.comers
Mek mi see....
Family trip to VEIP Inspections... extortion
Laundry
Meal Planning/Mek out grocery list
Clean up this place
Dem want to do Cherry Blossom Festival, but mi nu in di mood.
In between all that... go for a long run </div></div>
(((ILP)))).............laundry seems to be the thing today Take it easy and have a great weekend!
So wait deh...........Missus Gungo and Massa DahJah no know what time it be?............de fowl dem naan go feed demselves u know..........mek a see any long mout dis mawning..........one u see.............
Nice cool morning, amy sleeping on mi feet..the kids quiet for now...mr gone off to tennis....a good book to read......and not a whole lotta laundry to do as i be doing likkle likkle thru the week
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So wait deh...........Missus Gungo and Massa DahJah no know what time it be?............de fowl dem naan go feed demselves u know..........mek a see any long mout dis mawning..........one u see............. </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">But what a crasses pan poor mi mi get lick sayka dat gentian-vilet sore foot Trini bwoy doan tek im lagga lagga self an go clean out di fowl coop from mawning. An look how mi shine di varandah wid di cokenat brush soh til Madda Pie can heet awf di floor </span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.