Re: Usain Bolt interview with USA Today
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">'get married in your <span style="font-weight: bold">high 30s</span>"</span>

him sound like mi puppa
mi agree wid di late marrying..wat mi a try figga out is di having children widdout being married...n dat being fine n an intrinsic part of our culture...
di ting is dat who u breed outside is not who u end up marrying..u wan pure n sure fi walk dung di aisle...is not like fuss time , wen Mass George n Miss Adina marry at age 60, and 5 grown children so dat dem, Maas G n Miss A , can secure dem passage to heaven...
can ongle hope him a tie up him willy so dat him no get no turkey baster pickney whe wi cut dung pon him cyar collection spending...
i've started to go the other way on this...
jamaica on a whole needs a re-culturalization...
<span style="font-weight: bold">what i think is needed is earlier marriage, not later...</span>i think this late marriage thing has become popular because people have completely distorted the purpose of marriage...<span style="font-weight: bold">jamaicans, who are mainly an african people, have lost connection to ancestral traditions & have adopted western concepts of marriage, which is why it has broken down...</span><span style="font-weight: bold">marriage is really not about settling down after you had your fun or even about so-called "love</span>"...
more later </div></div>

I agree with you on this
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">'get married in your <span style="font-weight: bold">high 30s</span>"</span>

him sound like mi puppa
</div></div>mi agree wid di late marrying..wat mi a try figga out is di having children widdout being married...n dat being fine n an intrinsic part of our culture...
di ting is dat who u breed outside is not who u end up marrying..u wan pure n sure fi walk dung di aisle...is not like fuss time , wen Mass George n Miss Adina marry at age 60, and 5 grown children so dat dem, Maas G n Miss A , can secure dem passage to heaven...

can ongle hope him a tie up him willy so dat him no get no turkey baster pickney whe wi cut dung pon him cyar collection spending...
</div></div>i've started to go the other way on this...
jamaica on a whole needs a re-culturalization...
<span style="font-weight: bold">what i think is needed is earlier marriage, not later...</span>i think this late marriage thing has become popular because people have completely distorted the purpose of marriage...<span style="font-weight: bold">jamaicans, who are mainly an african people, have lost connection to ancestral traditions & have adopted western concepts of marriage, which is why it has broken down...</span><span style="font-weight: bold">marriage is really not about settling down after you had your fun or even about so-called "love</span>"...
more later </div></div>

I agree with you on this