Re: The Donald sends investigators to Hawaii
Yeah, but, he is <span style="font-weight: bold">half white, </span>so, the system is set up for at least half of him.
<span style="font-weight: bold">wwhen has being biracial made white people see u as not black...
It"s sort of geared like a few people on this site. A topic can't make it half way through completion until somebody pulls the race card, but I digress.
<span style="font-weight: bold">frankly the race card has to be pulled wen whites go out of dem way to prove dem is not prejudice..that act alone points to their being juss dat n u haffi show dem dat u naw buy dem bull..new day new attitude toward mekkin dat shi te go unchallenged...di oneof my bess fren is blak day is ovah
I thought this was nonsense too, but please explain something I don't understand.
Why has Obana spent 3 million dollars in lawyer fees to block any access to his birth certificate?
<span style="font-weight: bold">u know i could have sworn dat even Hawaii officials showed the b/c n it was printed in the press </span>
......and why are his records at Columbia University locked tighter than a drum? I'm not suggesting anything, but, isn't he helping to perpetuate this?
<span style="font-weight: bold">could it be that a student\s records are private and only accessible by said student </span>
[/quote]
Yeah, but, he is <span style="font-weight: bold">half white, </span>so, the system is set up for at least half of him.
<span style="font-weight: bold">wwhen has being biracial made white people see u as not black...
</span> It"s sort of geared like a few people on this site. A topic can't make it half way through completion until somebody pulls the race card, but I digress.
<span style="font-weight: bold">frankly the race card has to be pulled wen whites go out of dem way to prove dem is not prejudice..that act alone points to their being juss dat n u haffi show dem dat u naw buy dem bull..new day new attitude toward mekkin dat shi te go unchallenged...di oneof my bess fren is blak day is ovah
I thought this was nonsense too, but please explain something I don't understand.
Why has Obana spent 3 million dollars in lawyer fees to block any access to his birth certificate?
<span style="font-weight: bold">u know i could have sworn dat even Hawaii officials showed the b/c n it was printed in the press </span>
......and why are his records at Columbia University locked tighter than a drum? I'm not suggesting anything, but, isn't he helping to perpetuate this?
<span style="font-weight: bold">could it be that a student\s records are private and only accessible by said student </span>
[/quote]
"
..tank yuh evan