I just a poll on the news that had 20.5 % of voters saying they would vote for Trump.
Poll for Presidential candidates
Re: Poll for Presidential candidates
And probably 20% would vote for Sarah Palin.
You just can't find candidates obnoxious enough or unqualified enough that a sizable proportion of the U.S won't vote for them enthusiastically.
And God forbid that you put someone up there who is only PERCEIVED as an intellectual.
He/she will get 3%.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">trump thinks he can bully his way to the white house </div></div>
Why not?
1. He is the smartest man that ever lived.
2. Did you know he also has 6 millian im can juss trow inna di race?
3. He went to the best Business school ..graduated somewhere near the top of his class
4. He has the highest rated show on NBC and BTW he made NBC what it is today
5. He can show his Birth certificate, after all he paid millions for it
6. He has more than hundred building and planes with his name on it - in BOLD letters.
7. He owns acres of golf courses that the rich have to pay to spit on
8. He is the unofficial King of New York
9. He and the Saudies are best friends. They get a free room and he gets free gas
10. He knows where Bin Laden is and once he gets into the WH, he'll just go get him.
I say the man has a shot
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And probably 20% would vote for Sarah Palin.
You just can't find candidates obnoxious enough or unqualified enough that a sizable proportion of the U.S won't vote for them enthusiastically.
And God forbid that you put someone up there who is only PERCEIVED as an intellectual.
He/she will get 3%. </div></div>
May God help us!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jamaica_dreamin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I just a poll on the news that had 20.5 % of voters saying they would vote for Trump. </div></div>
That can't be right you must mean 20% of Republicans...Not the general public?