Re: Tanya chile the denim one is fierce
have whole heap a fun
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Bally's to mi left out di window wid di Eiffel Tower Restaurant in di miggle...dese people need fi start conserve electricity...fi real...den u know dem no put no clock eena u room,eena di hotel cause dem no wan u know wat time it is..dem no put no place fi u siddung in di hell of a lobby tru dem wan u go eena di casino dem..n u wan see people siddung deh a gamble..eediat dem...is betta u buy a lovely Prada denim satchel
wich will remind u of u trip dan siddung deh a dash weh money...
I haven't been to Vegas in years, always had fun there even though I don't gamble. There is a lot to see and the NY roller coaster is fun. Was it Bally's that has the old cars? Can't remember for sure but I think so. I wonder if they still have them, it was nice to see.
you deserve it
</div></div></div>
it occurs to me that what gives me pleasure is just the occasional exchange with a stranger who shares with u a moment of singularity .. Like the gentleman outside the box office area of the concert hall at Caesar's Palace who said to me that the jerk wrap they served would never measure up to the real thing in Jamaica, n he ended with a "yeah mon"...:eel: n even as I crinnged at that
I thought that I have been blessed.. Have come further than my beginnings but my beginnings made it all possible.. I am me n I am Jamsican n we have have come a long way together... I may not leave behind a progeny to continue my mark but my country has afforded me growth even as we, it's citizens have afforded it growth.. Some negative BUT in the realm of things mostly positive...at this point I am bordering on being maudling BUT at the said time as I recline in the comforts of my surroundings I am filled with the overwhelming knowledge that JAH Lives n JAMAICA has done me well n done the world well (the influences I see around me in this space of American capitalism)
(mi wi tell oono bout the white waitress in Neros n her musician Jcan son-in-law) later IF mi do a trip report... An as mi just get a text from mi trainer hoping I am having fun , Jah know mi love mi country 
Whappen tall drink of JA manhood
Mi jus ha wan question. Exactly whe yuh mean by IF?!
get up n go to an outlet mall .. Mi now bak at the hotel n a siddung eena one of the many restaurants n realize seh mi shud never complain in life
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.