<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi vannie glad u having a good time. Since u shopping girlkia need some uggs fi next season. If the prices good let me know </div></div>
I didn't notice the kids one as mi was upset dat di denim one mi wanted was narrow but today I did see some sweet kid's Timberland.. Pink ones n mi mind run pon Sweets data n a try calculate wat size she would be now
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=pleXxed] there was hail and flurries on my way to work this morning [/quot
Wat di weather gwine to be Sunday in Calgary? </div></div>sunny and +12 or sittin like dat
its SAD when the weather becomes such an important factor..
always thought Roy Forrester was the most useless person pon TV till mi moved to Canada..
(lets see who memba Roy Forrester )
in 1987 roy forrester predicted clear skies and jamaica got two weeks straight rain, causing massive flooding. barry g called out roy on radio as a result.
thinkin of Roy Forrester, these phrases/words come to mind
"inshore winds"
"offshore winds"
"gust"
"fishermen"
"chance of rain.."
Have had some conversations wid a Mexican, who takes mi sista to a Jcan restaurant , an Ethiopian , a Dutch n an Iranian who gave me his lifestory including his romance with a Jewish lady.. Memba dat Iranians r Persian not Arab.. I love talking to people n still cannot get over , even now , how peeps know bout yaad r want to know bout yaad
Vegas is good fi 7 days..more dan dat fi one trip wi mad u .. Now mi a fret dat mi new handbags safe in mi chked luggage .. came wid one , going bk wid two
snow melt, some still deh deh pon di front lawn...mi wi wait til amawning fi look pon di bak fi see wat dat look like...mi haffi pik up mi babbies too...mi miss dem sooooo much
Re: well mi reach a mi yaad...an while some of the
vannie wah u bring from farrin fimme?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> if she ever brite harself an come gimmme no soap yuh see </div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.