men who love their cars
Re: men who love their cars
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the men reveal their stories and what it's like to have a "full" relationship with a car</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh my word
<span style="font-style: italic">Transferring to Deark</span> </div></div>

DOH!When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Trinis had this years ago... Read Mystic Massuer by VS Naipaul.... </div></div>
i will have to re read it..it is very foggy in my mind but the car love did not stand out in my memoryWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
I'm scared to even see where he going afterward with a tailpipe "sally, dick, and jane". That's good for at least 3 to 4 weeks of cell renewal plus a very thorough discussion before you can get near me with that.
However, I can't lie, I never had to be responsible for keeping my car clean until recent months and I miss it. My car is black and looks yellow with the pollen every day like it never gets washed. I used to not have to worry about that.
(Mind you I did not watch the video but the tongue near the grill was ample to let me know what to expect.)
That would be like taking it to the next level...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as long as dem nuh jook di gas tank while smoking </div></div>