Re: Anybody who live in NEW YAWK come here pls
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same thing almost every year: for the last 50 April 28ths - no matter where I was - Chicago, Philadelphia, NYC, north NJ - it has rained or worse for 46 out of 50 times. Now it's a freak hailsstorm and tornado watch. I'm so unsurprised. </div></div>
Witchy, please do not visit Washington, DC on your future birthdays. Ever.
No worries. I dislike D.C. intensely. It's not likely I'd ever be there by choice.
Thanks for the b-day cake.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WitchyOoman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Same thing almost every year: for the last 50 April 28ths - no matter where I was - Chicago, Philadelphia, NYC, north NJ - it has rained or worse for 46 out of 50 times. Now it's a freak hailsstorm and tornado watch. I'm so unsurprised. </div></div>
Witchy, please do not visit Washington, DC on your future birthdays. Ever.

</div></div> No worries. I dislike D.C. intensely. It's not likely I'd ever be there by choice.

Thanks for the b-day cake.
: </div></div>
Unu funny noh rahtid </div></div>

Witchy, A YUH DAT? Den a wen yuh come bakk?