me no tink a it dat eno MG, caa dis look wuss, she look like dwarf yahso, God forgive me, mek me tap yaaa, me did juss a notice her, but me no mean fe mek fun a her, a pickney, **shame on me**
wooie, sista c, mi so glad a no me one wain ting there was some dwarfism there. it does sound very unkind but sometimes u eye dem see tings and it just beg di question.
i dont think shes a royal but she's from the aristocracy, that little girl.
The dress remind me of grace Kelly's and no she not aging well
dem still a rerun on every channel, it's cute how them fight to live a normal life hence the surprise cause mi never know William couldan drive with di likkel cyar dem teef weh inna wid ballon and "just wed"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The dress remind me of grace Kelly's and no she not aging well </div></div>
i think is stress a show pon har. she would have looked a lot better if she had a bit more weight, but she lost a lot in these last few weeks.
in the meantime, twitterworld is saying Harry should get with Pippa caw dem look good together and dem look comfortable chatting with each other in the procession out of the church
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">in the meantime, twitterworld is saying Harry should get with Pippa caw dem look good together and dem look comfortable chatting with each other in the procession out of the church
here here, me second dat, him cute ehhh???
and she look sweet to, what a ting if dat go happen eehh, wooooeee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The dress remind me of grace Kelly's and no she not aging well </div></div>
i think is stress a show pon har. she would have looked a lot better if she had a bit more weight, but she lost a lot in these last few weeks. </div></div>
Mi tink soh to MG .. a di stress a show pan har. Dat a some major stuff shi aget harself inna soh shi muss look like shi have bady cum dung
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">in the meantime, twitterworld is saying Harry should get with Pippa caw dem look good together and dem look comfortable chatting with each other in the procession out of the church
I like him cause im soh goofy.. Will is the straight lace wan but Harry a joka..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok. i figured it out. di lickle pickney normally wear glasses, so she look frowny caw she cyaan see nuttn. </div></div>
she looks dwarfish here (mi figet teh pc term fi dwarfism)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The dress remind me of grace Kelly's and no she not aging well
dem still a rerun on every channel, it's cute how them fight to live a normal life hence the surprise cause mi never know William couldan drive with di likkel cyar dem teef weh inna wid ballon and "just wed"
Maybe that is why the car have a big 'L' pon ie.. for Learner driving?
u know, Pippa fava Wallis Simpson in this picture. and that ended up being bad news for the British monarchy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
wallis simpson
she and the Duke of Windsor (Harry's great grand uncle) who abdicated the throne to be with her.
I kept thinking he should be watching the road (granted he was the only one on it) instead of waving and driving, and him did one loooooong sideways waving before him look ahead again.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.