Re: Who on here HONESTLY BELIEVES...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">seems very fishy that they did not parade the body to show off their game prize kill...</span>
why the rush to get rid of the body at sea??
very strange....
also strange that that pakistani lady bhutto said he was dead in that interview...not long after --she was killed;
poltitrix is a dirty game but they know the population usually buys what they sell </div></div>
I was not even going to comment but WHAT????? Leave dat to Bush an im arrogant crroonies dem fi do dat fawt fi provoke di Muslim world
Barack have class soh step affa dat. If yuh guys dont understand the delicacies in dealing with the Muslim world den di whole a unu live unda some rock fi di laas century. <span style="font-weight: bold">Dere is no way Barack ago stoop to dat level</span>.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Unu quick fi ACCEPT seh di man bury a sea an Yet unu a deny seh im dead </span>. What kina crap is dat?? How im fi still alive but unu waan believe seh im bury a sea? Mi love unu wan a way but Jah know seh sometime it bun mi fi unu ..mi naa tell no lie
i'm not quick to accept anything...<span style="font-weight: bold">they</span> say he was just killed and rushed off to sea...i have no independent investigation to confirm or deny that...
yet a former pakistani prime minister said years ago that he was dead...this was the leader of the country he is now claimed to have been killed in...and he could not have been in pakistan that long without someone from the inner-circles knowing about it...
i am not denying anything...i just question everything...
and i do not worship obama as god so i will never swear as to what he would or would not do </div></div>
and at the same time she was saying he was dead she was talking about if returned to power what she was going to do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bhutto did NOT think Osama was murdered, she talked about him before and after the Frost interview and it is clear she didn’t think Omar Sheikh killed him.
For example:
CURRY: So if you return to power, how would you face down al Qaeda and Osama bin Laden?
BHUTTO: Bin laden has evaded capture because the pursuit has not been hard enough. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">seems very fishy that they did not parade the body to show off their game prize kill...</span>
why the rush to get rid of the body at sea??
very strange....
also strange that that pakistani lady bhutto said he was dead in that interview...not long after --she was killed;
poltitrix is a dirty game but they know the population usually buys what they sell </div></div>
I was not even going to comment but WHAT????? Leave dat to Bush an im arrogant crroonies dem fi do dat fawt fi provoke di Muslim world
Barack have class soh step affa dat. If yuh guys dont understand the delicacies in dealing with the Muslim world den di whole a unu live unda some rock fi di laas century. <span style="font-weight: bold">Dere is no way Barack ago stoop to dat level</span>. <span style="font-weight: bold">Unu quick fi ACCEPT seh di man bury a sea an Yet unu a deny seh im dead </span>. What kina crap is dat?? How im fi still alive but unu waan believe seh im bury a sea? Mi love unu wan a way but Jah know seh sometime it bun mi fi unu ..mi naa tell no lie
</div></div>i'm not quick to accept anything...<span style="font-weight: bold">they</span> say he was just killed and rushed off to sea...i have no independent investigation to confirm or deny that...
yet a former pakistani prime minister said years ago that he was dead...this was the leader of the country he is now claimed to have been killed in...and he could not have been in pakistan that long without someone from the inner-circles knowing about it...
i am not denying anything...i just question everything...
and i do not worship obama as god so i will never swear as to what he would or would not do </div></div>
and at the same time she was saying he was dead she was talking about if returned to power what she was going to do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bhutto did NOT think Osama was murdered, she talked about him before and after the Frost interview and it is clear she didn’t think Omar Sheikh killed him.
For example:
CURRY: So if you return to power, how would you face down al Qaeda and Osama bin Laden?
BHUTTO: Bin laden has evaded capture because the pursuit has not been hard enough. </div></div>
Hmmmnn wonder if he has motives to lie about his death in the past? You all want Barack to show proof of death... What proof did he give to substantiate that death you speak of?