Re: George Bush is a Punk!
No doubt he is a punk, BUT would you have wanted him there by your side ? This isn't really one of those "team players" moments. When me work hard mi like get mi credit by miself, cause if Barry did fail, and this turned into another Mogadishu(sp), he would have been taking the blame by himself. Ain't no sharing here.
Plus if you notice Bush seh him nuh have no intention of giving public comments on the Presidency that come after him, gotta rate him for that, staying out of the limelightnand keeping him trap shut (unlike Cheney who seemed to a nyam fowl bathy daily and can't tap give commentary)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah I said it ...
George Bush, a true hypocrite. He and his crew of hypocrites and croonies were going to get Osama Bin Laden at all costs, in less than 1 year they quit the effort. Figga dem wi goh fi Sadam Hussein instead an kill aff thousans of soljas fi nutten. Now he is not man enough to face the world with a leader who has greater skills than he. The one who got the ONE responsibly for 9/11.
Punk-@ss!!
No doubt he is a punk, BUT would you have wanted him there by your side ? This isn't really one of those "team players" moments. When me work hard mi like get mi credit by miself, cause if Barry did fail, and this turned into another Mogadishu(sp), he would have been taking the blame by himself. Ain't no sharing here.
Plus if you notice Bush seh him nuh have no intention of giving public comments on the Presidency that come after him, gotta rate him for that, staying out of the limelightnand keeping him trap shut (unlike Cheney who seemed to a nyam fowl bathy daily and can't tap give commentary)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah I said it ...
George Bush, a true hypocrite. He and his crew of hypocrites and croonies were going to get Osama Bin Laden at all costs, in less than 1 year they quit the effort. Figga dem wi goh fi Sadam Hussein instead an kill aff thousans of soljas fi nutten. Now he is not man enough to face the world with a leader who has greater skills than he. The one who got the ONE responsibly for 9/11.
Punk-@ss!!
yes yes respect fi dat still
mi never expect bush nor Clinton to accept
Yes we can.