You know, I abhor using the so called “race card” as I find many, from all quarters, abuse this distraction..
However, no matter how you twist it, turn it, articulate like you’re the father of the English language..
The only reason many (here, and elsewhere) can never be satisfied by US President Barack Obama is simply because he’s Black.
If only Barry was white..
Its amazing, and to be honest, I never knew people could be so genetically bigoted, but it seems NOTHING Obama does satisfies a certain sect of humans.
It seems, if Obama should be in a sinking boat with the children from these people, he throws one of his own daughter overboard in order to save the rest, these people would cuss him for not throwing both daughters in. And if he did throw Both daughter in, these people would cuss him for not keeping one daughter to help bail the boat so as to prevent their children from getting wet.
If only Barry was white…
Its amazing just how innately bigoted some (fortunately a small miserable few) people truly are..
No matter What PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, black man Barack Hussein Obama does, “you people” will never be satisfied... and its a shame, as its just a window into how you see people of colour overall..
When you talk about peace…
Try to remember September 11, 2001
If only Barry was White, he’d be your hero..
However, no matter how you twist it, turn it, articulate like you’re the father of the English language..
The only reason many (here, and elsewhere) can never be satisfied by US President Barack Obama is simply because he’s Black.
If only Barry was white..
Its amazing, and to be honest, I never knew people could be so genetically bigoted, but it seems NOTHING Obama does satisfies a certain sect of humans.
It seems, if Obama should be in a sinking boat with the children from these people, he throws one of his own daughter overboard in order to save the rest, these people would cuss him for not throwing both daughters in. And if he did throw Both daughter in, these people would cuss him for not keeping one daughter to help bail the boat so as to prevent their children from getting wet.
If only Barry was white…
Its amazing just how innately bigoted some (fortunately a small miserable few) people truly are..
No matter What PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, black man Barack Hussein Obama does, “you people” will never be satisfied... and its a shame, as its just a window into how you see people of colour overall..
When you talk about peace…
Try to remember September 11, 2001
If only Barry was White, he’d be your hero..
What mi did seh was: