Sometimes I dont feel in the mood for one of those long sessions,..should I ask the wife for a quickie..?
should I ask for a quickie
Re: should I ask for a quickie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral_browning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sometimes I dont feel in the mood for one of those long sessions,..should I ask the wife for a quickie..? </div></div>
I suppose a quickie is better than a long... drawn out... divorce.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as I tell the wife it's a race and the first one of us to come ...wins
and then I was knocked the F_out </div></div>
OMG I deading
Dis tek
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Original_ChefD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Respeck! What You and your wife allow is always ok. On a side note, a quicky can just be a warm up for some serious sumtinsee mi </div></div>
Whappen Chef D? A yuh dat fi real?
Bway mi tink dem expire fi yuh passport lang time. Good to see U
A quickie is great sometimes, but you have to plan carefully. Don't think you can ignore us all week, not a kiss on the cheek or a hug, just slam bam thank u ma'am!If you give your wife some non-sexual but tender attention once in a while, the quickie will seem like the old days when your passion just overcame you and a jump in the sack was appropriate and desired. Try affection; it always works for me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral_browning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sometimes I dont feel in the mood for one of those long sessions,..should I ask the wife for a quickie..? </div></div>
She might hand you one of these and tell you to hurry up and get di rawce floor clean
Chef Don Juan! A you that for real? Good to see an old timer for sure resurface around these parts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Original_ChefD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Respeck! What You and your wife allow is always ok. On a side note, a quicky can just be a warm up for some serious sumtinsee mi </div></div>
LOl,spoken like a true chef,first the starters,then the main course.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">A quickie is great sometimes, but you have to plan carefully. Don't think you can ignore us all week, not a kiss on the cheek or a hug, just slam bam thank u ma'am!If you give your wife some non-sexual but tender attention once in a while, the quickie will seem like the old days when your passion just overcame you and a jump in the sack was appropriate and desired. Try affection; it always works for me.
B4_Play
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as I tell the wife it's a race and the first one of us to come ...wins
and then I was knocked the F_out </div></div> I only like that wen I am the winner
Quickies r great only if followed up by some wicked IOU loving.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Original_ChefD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes, it be I for real. I married a Jamaican, nuff said. trying to uplod some pics </div></div>
Hail up Chef. Long time.. Speaking of Quickies .. mi memba our little quickie
Before di whole a unu get any ideas
It was a quick hook up fi dinner wid mi SO at Ricks Cafe in Negril.
Man Chef yuh were quite the host for us
Are you still in the Negril area?