get up
bathe
tek subway
ignore heediat people wid the giant backpacks
don't make eye contact with kevin clark;
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kevin_Clarke_(politician)
goh dung to tim whoretons and stand in line even tho you don't drink coffee the line is 50 deep so you can spend a good 15 minutes;
go to cubicle stye
gossip bout the likkle orange girl with the fake breasts that had a breakdown in the washroom;
go down for hong kong tea;
talk about your pending retirement under the bridge;
go back upstair
surf the net
get a virus
talk to IT for two hours;
get a loaner lapton;
con't know how to access email;
is is lunch time yet?
bathe
tek subway
ignore heediat people wid the giant backpacks
don't make eye contact with kevin clark;
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kevin_Clarke_(politician)
goh dung to tim whoretons and stand in line even tho you don't drink coffee the line is 50 deep so you can spend a good 15 minutes;
go to cubicle stye
gossip bout the likkle orange girl with the fake breasts that had a breakdown in the washroom;
go down for hong kong tea;
talk about your pending retirement under the bridge;
go back upstair
surf the net
get a virus
talk to IT for two hours;
get a loaner lapton;
con't know how to access email;
is is lunch time yet?