the Donald will not run he sez
Re: the Donald will not run he sez
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">him sey him too busy</div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">More likely, some BIGGER MAN tell him don't badder.</span></span>
Dem have dem 'selected before elected' already pencilled in.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">him sey him too busy</div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">More likely, some BIGGER MAN tell him don't badder.</span></span>
Dem have dem 'selected before elected' already pencilled in. </div></div> so why the bigger man mek him go out deh an mek a fool of himself wen him know sey him nah mek him run?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Trump chose not to run for several good reasons:
1) His name rhymes with "dump" and "chump" and any campaign or presidency would be difficult because of that rhyming.
2) His extraordinary combover would not do well on those open windy airport tarmacs where there is always a stiff breeze and just imagine what a helicopter downwash would do to that hair.
3) also related: He wants to spend more time with his hairdresser.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Trump chose not to run for several good reasons:
1) His name rhymes with "dump" and "chump" and any campaign or presidency would be difficult because of that rhyming.
2) His extraordinary combover would not do well on those open windy airport tarmacs where there is always a stiff breeze and just imagine what a helicopter downwash would do to that hair.
3) also related: He wants to spend more time with his hairdresser. </div></div>
4) He would have to show his financial records which as <span style="font-weight: bold"> we</span> know will not be happeningIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Trump chose not to run for several good reasons:
3) also related: He wants to spend more time with his hairdresser. </div></div>
4) He would have to show his financial records which as <span style="font-weight: bold"> we</span> know will not be happening </div></div>
That is most likely true.
This morning NPR did a story on him and said that at least two big real estate/construction projects, one in Mexico that have the TRUMP name on them are in fact just LICENSED to use his name and he has no other financial interest in them
The story also said that he runs Trump University or something like that to teach business acumen, charges $35,000 US to attend and that there are a number of very dissatisfied and unsuccessful graduates of that 'university".
i know it's just my way of thinking about the fraud that is whole U.S electoral system but in that system, as I see it, he'd be perfect.
'bin Laden!!!!"....You're REALLY fired!