Re: CNN Anchor Don Lemon Comes Out of the Closet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one loud mouth doesn't speak for the rest of us.</div></div>
That I can agree with ...the only unfortunate thing is it is not ONE loud mouth out there. In my experience, most blacks ARE intolerable of the gay community. </div></div>
and wd u blv that when this entire down low thing came about most blacks I was around were like what's the big deal if you gay you gay, I guess it has to do with demographics cuz i nvr faced that in NY and it certainly isn't here in ATL -
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one loud mouth doesn't speak for the rest of us.</div></div>
That I can agree with ...the only unfortunate thing is it is not ONE loud mouth out there. In my experience, most blacks ARE intolerable of the gay community. </div></div>
and wd u blv that when this entire down low thing came about most blacks I was around were like what's the big deal if you gay you gay, I guess it has to do with demographics cuz i nvr faced that in NY and it certainly isn't here in ATL -
him look good pon the screen doah
OMG yes I know this comes as a shock to u but nope, they just happen to be attracted to a particular type.