Wendy Williams Man Caught Wid Tranny
Re: Wendy Williams Man Caught Wid Tranny
was it any different looking for him?
disclaimer: I know Wendy is all female and not a trannyIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">was it any different looking for him?
disclaimer: I know Wendy is all female and not a tranny </div></div>
I ain't so sure
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">was it any different looking for him?
I'm not altogether convinced Wendy isn't a tranny. They do claim to have had some children so I'll just take shim at shim's word.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">was it any different looking for him?
I'm not altogether convinced Wendy isn't a tranny. They do claim to have had some children so I'll just take shim at shim's word. </div></div>
Mi a lissen to Wendy pon de radio from mi a likkle yute.
She nuh tranny at all at all man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">was it any different looking for him?
I'm not altogether convinced Wendy isn't a tranny. They do claim to have had some children so I'll just take shim at shim's word. </div></div>
Mi a lissen to Wendy pon de radio from mi a likkle yute.
She nuh tranny at all at all man.
magix how young is you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">was it any different looking for him?
I ain't so sure </div></div>
I know people who grew up with her and know their family well - def femaleIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They have a son and i have seen her show childhood pics of her on her show....dat no say mi a swear fi har still... </div></div>

ahoah,

since she love love love to analyze everbody else relationship!