update me on Weinergate please
Re: update me on Weinergate please
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
they say he is making a mess of the whole thing
Anthony Weiner went on a media blitz yesterday to try and deflate the ongoing wiener pic imbroglio, but instead the married congressman and 2013 mayoral hopeful may have just made things messier for himself. But at least he clarified to the Post why he couldn't "say with certitude" if the engorged member in the infamous yfrog pic was his own. When asked directly if he'd ever taken sexually charged pictures of himself he told Murdoch's minions that "There are photographs of me in the world, yes." He also told Rachel Maddow that the photo "maybe... started out being a photograph of mine."When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anthony Weiner went on a media blitz yesterday to try and deflate the ongoing wiener pic imbroglio, but instead the married congressman and 2013 mayoral hopeful may have just made things messier for himself. But at least he clarified to the Post why he couldn't "say with certitude" if the engorged member in the infamous yfrog pic was his own. When asked directly if he'd ever taken sexually charged pictures of himself he told Murdoch's minions that "There are photographs of me in the world, yes." He also told Rachel Maddow that the photo "maybe... started out being a photograph of mine." </div></div>
so was it worth claiming???? size wise etc????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">much adu about nutten
JonStewart </div></div>
Funny stuffWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
on the subject of weiners...dwl dwl dwl
His penis is too small
Dear Pastor,
I am 26 and am having a problem. I have two children, but they are not for my husband. My husband and I are having sexual problems. When we got married, he was a virgin. He didn't know anything about sex. I had to teach him.
I told him when I met him that I was not good enough for him, because I started to have sex when I was 18, and when I was 19, I got pregnant. I got pregnant again when I was 23, for a different man, then I became a Christian and I stopped sleeping with different guys.
My husband is 24, and when he told me he was a virgin I didn't believe him. Two days before we got married, we had sex. And pastor, my husband's penis is very, very small. Sometimes when we are having sex my vagina makes a lot of noise. He asked me why it is making a lot of noise and I told him it is because his penis is too small.
Pastor, I am asking you, what can we do to solve this problem? This has never happened before when I was in the world and having sex with other guys.
W.G., St. Mary
Re: on the subject of weiners...dwl dwl dwl

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
ah sahWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div></div>
ah sah </div></div>
den Richy, u did have da one yaa pan cock man, wooeee, lmao,
DWL Rich
Evan hope yuh doan mine wi tell some jokes inna yuh tread.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Quote from Congressman Weiner </span>
After his first interviewer he said:
"I'm sorry I was a little stiff yesterday"