Re: anodda Bajan slap fi yaad r wat...read dis ish
and furthermore...me wudda neva chat to a man inna mesh marina
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
n trip reports , dont
mi nah touch dat deh button
..dat is a whole nodda tredd...

Vannie u too wicked
Wen they labeled him as a hip hop artist I was like dis
ah sah
...anyways...mi respectful of artistic expression..even wen prince change him name to a symbol mi was down wid him... wateva dem waan label demself as is fi dem business...but di masses eeda a go like dem music or not an dat is all dat matters at di end of the day
Kick dat tuh di curb for dat nuh have nuh shame, broughtupsy nor common sense. Dat comeen like robot tuh baxcova.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.