Did any one know that Asafa Powell brother was shot and killed the year he broke the world record...
Asafa Brother
Re: Asafa Brotehr
never heard the story before:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Six years ago(2002), when Powell was only 19, one of his five brothers, Michael, was murdered in New York - shot dead in a taxi by a passing mugger.</div></div>When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Re: Asafa Brotehr
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did any one know that <span style="font-weight: bold">Asafa Powell was sho</span>t and killed the year he broke the world record... </div></div>
ASAFA DEAD???
Den a im duppy did a run roun di track wah day? 
Lawd Gad <span style="font-style: italic">**sprinkle holy wata ova mi head** </span>
Re: Asafa Brother
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did any one know that <span style="font-weight: bold">Asafa Powell was sho</span>t and killed the year he broke the world record... </div></div>
ASAFA DEAD???
Den a im duppy did a run roun di track wah day? 
Lawd Gad <span style="font-style: italic">**sprinkle holy wata ova mi head** </span> </div></div> Wahalla was thinking faster than he was typing.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....