<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dehyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yuh tell tuh much lie, a mi shi ahx fi dweet </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nice, nice. Now why do I suddenly feel very hungry. </div></div>
It was delicious too
Good Saturday a.m.! Wow, I've been up very early and got all the must-do things done... Running... one more week to the Big Horn Trail ultra marathon... clearing last night's rain debris from the garden beds... clean the house... had my coffee. I'm slowly getting back to my usual routine.
Hope you all have a wonderful and relaxing weekend with family.
proving my theory dat CeaBee and Kia is di same person
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all i do is referee squabble and look pon the clothes that need to fold/hang up
feeling achey so it dont even look like nuh exercise today </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all i do is referee squabble and look pon the clothes that need to fold/hang up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">proving my theory dat CeaBee and Kia is di same person
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all i do is referee squabble and look pon the clothes that need to fold/hang up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all i do is referee squabble and look pon the clothes that need to fold/hang up
feeling achey so it dont even look like nuh exercise today </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">proving my theory dat CeaBee and Kia is di same person
feeling achey so it dont even look like nuh exercise today </div></div> </div></div>
it just prove that ceabee and Kia had the same kinda morning
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.