Manatt Dudus Report
Re: Manatt Dudus Report
Very badly written..
When since a Table of Content called and Index?? Seems the QCs and and the rest of these intelects have no idea about writing a document..
Decided to try really read it today..
- Table of Content incorrectly called an Index
- No Index
- No parrallel construction used.
- Navigation poor (No running headers nor footers)
- Horrible for quick scanning..
- Too many "see page xx.." Makes it difficult to follow. (this is not a user manual..)
- Horrible use of numbered lists..
- Language too passive (too many "shoulds" and "we think".. Its THEIR report.. we already know its what they think..)
As for the content.. a waste of time..
I wonder how much tax $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ was wasted on this circus..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem say in court today dat Dudus say him not cutting no deal, him a tek chance??
me did tink him did a go taak, guess it too early, him wudda really big man fe no taak~</div></div>
Talk about what?
lol ... was wondering what him have to "taak bout"
Tuff Gong good to see you around here (again). Noh keep so scarce next time.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem say in court today dat Dudus say him not cutting no deal, him a tek chance??
me did tink him did a go taak, guess it too early, him wudda really big man fe no taak~</div></div>
Talk about what? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Tuff Gong good to see you around here (again). Noh keep so scarce next time. </div></div>
Thanks!
How are you?
Actually I want to read and post most times, but I used Explorer exclusively on my main computer and it does not keep the login state. I get frustrated and don't bother.
Today I decided to install Chrome on my main computer, just so I can post to forum.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxed</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I wonder how much tax $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ was wasted on this circus..
$78,000,000J
Which is $903,000 Canadian
or $913,000US
or 572,000 Pound Sterling
or 1,480,023,597 Somali Shillings.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Talk about what? </div></div>
how u mean,
why u tink the GOJ never want him extradicted???
him have nuff fe taak,
who was in it with him, who was him contacts, who him pay off,
u a joke?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Talk about what? </div></div>
how u mean,
why u tink the GOJ never want him extradicted???
him have nuff fe taak,
who was in it with him, who was him contacts, who him pay off,
u a joke? </div></div>
The Jamaican Government did not want him extradited?
Do you have any proof of that?
As for contacts and payoffs......Wasn't the USA and more importantly Jamaica privy to his convos for over four years? The USA has built a case against him based on wire taps supplied by Jamaica, shouldn't there be all names and numbers on the wire?
TG, u know and u know more dan me, i can bet,
and yes, the goj did not want him to come to usa and chat wha him nuh fe chat say, and u kno it too, so me naa go nuh furder wid dat
2nd, contacts and payoffs, yes, goj know yes, but now daddy usa know, dem haffe do something bout it, and maybe heads haffe go roll because u kno, nuff a dem were not playing by the rules,
if a never uncle sam, dudus wudda still deh a Ja a gwaan wid him effries,
and u know dis TG,
so like me say, if u waan say a no so it go, den u just gwaan hold ur vibes,
Magix, dem a shuffle up the ministries today me a hear,
holness was and still is education,
dats all me can member,
but webster-hayes resign, guess she never waan give up her usa citizenship, **shrug...me no tink me wudda waan give up mine either*** all de same, she dun mek her name and dig out her hole in Ja, so she no have no where a go, but all de same
Replacing Dorothy as justice minister is House Speaker Delroy Chuck.
Karl Samuda quit, and is being replaced in the industry, investment and commerce ministry by Dr Christopher Tufton who is shifting from agriculture and fisheries. He is being replaced by Robert Montague.
Senator Arthur Williams, has been promoted to minister without portfolio in the Cabinet Office with responsibility for the public service.
The position of Attorney General, has been split from the Ministry of Justice, the only good thing to come out of the Dudus Enquiry.
It's still vacant.
OGNR reporting.....bwoy, wha we wudda do widdout dem,bigup OGNR,
yeah, me cant believe Delroy Chuck tek dat position, u nuh tink him did better off whey him was....a tell everybody fe quiet, now a who a go be de House Speaker???
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now a who a go be de House Speaker??? </div></div>
Well personally meeda nominate Maas Cliftan Brown.
If any a de MP dem is outta orda, mek Cliftan tell dem seh "yuh canna cross it!"