Yesterday I saw a car with a Connecticut license plate that read TUFF GONG.
Tuff Gong In Connecticut
Re: Tuff Gong In Connecticut
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yesterday I saw a car with a Connecticut license plate that read TUFF GONG.
"tuff gong" was a nickname for the reggae king himself...bob marley;
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yesterday I saw a car with a Connecticut license plate that read TUFF GONG.
me wudda haffe tap him and question him.....
tell him say sinting a blow outta him trunk fe mek him stop....den question him...and hope say him nuh tump me inna me head fe a tap him fe foolishness....dwl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was Edward Seaga in the passenger seat? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was Edward Seaga in the passenger seat? </div></div>
One gets the impression that some folks are so hateful of Eddie that when he goes you all will have an heart attack.
I never even loved Eddie Personally.
I am an supporter of the PNP and in my area never a good word was said about Eddie.
But the Comrades in our area robbed, raped and kill their own that anything Eddie is accused of pales when compared to anything that ever been proven against Eddie Blinds.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yesterday I saw a car with a Connecticut license plate that read TUFF GONG.
me wudda haffe tap him and question him.....
tell him say sinting a blow outta him trunk fe mek him stop....den question him...and hope say him nuh tump me inna me head fe a tap him fe foolishness....dwl </div></div>
I don't own a car and when I did I was not one for vanity plates.
As for street violence .... Not I.
I think I would be a little more subtle .... poison comes to mind!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: johnnycakes</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was Edward Seaga in the passenger seat? </div></div>
I would prefer him UNDER the cyar. </div></div>
No doubt......Live well my friend!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Was Edward Seaga in the passenger seat? </div></div>
One gets the impression that some folks are so hateful of Eddie that when he goes you all will have an heart attack.
I never even loved Eddie Personally.
I am an supporter of the PNP and in my area never a good word was said about Eddie.
But the Comrades in our area robbed, raped and kill their own that anything Eddie is accused of pales when compared to anything that ever been proven against Eddie Blinds. </div></div>
I don't hate the guy at all - he hasn't impacted on my life in any way whatsoever.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't hate the guy at all - he hasn't impacted on my life in any way whatsoever. </div></div>....but for more than a decade that I have seen you commenting on BBs you have never missed one opportunity invent and spread bile about him, even going as far as harassing folks who seek to question these so called facts about Eddie?
From my standpoint is seems like a pathological hate, confusion about his bio, crazy or all of the above!