This is a lighter topic, but I had one heck of a nightmare last night. I can’t even talk about it yet.
However, I can tell you a really good one I had in the past. The a/c broke in the house where me and the ex-hubby lived. It was hotter than an oven in there and every window in the house was open at night while we slept. Anyway, I dreamed that this little boy about 8 years old walked in the house. I yelled at him as he was coming down the hallway bout get your baxide out of here boy.
He turned around and started to slow motion leave and then turned back around and said “you need to be more worried about these windows than me.”
Ex-hubby nailed the windows shut.
We nearly sweat to death until the a/c was fixed.
Anybody got dream stories?
However, I can tell you a really good one I had in the past. The a/c broke in the house where me and the ex-hubby lived. It was hotter than an oven in there and every window in the house was open at night while we slept. Anyway, I dreamed that this little boy about 8 years old walked in the house. I yelled at him as he was coming down the hallway bout get your baxide out of here boy.
He turned around and started to slow motion leave and then turned back around and said “you need to be more worried about these windows than me.”
Ex-hubby nailed the windows shut.
We nearly sweat to death until the a/c was fixed.Anybody got dream stories?

sprinkle white rum at di four corners of yuh bed tonight. den jrink di ress of di bakkle