Does anyone have the link to the site that shows the scanned pages of the Jamaica Yellow pages?
Jamaica Yellow Pages
Re: Jamaica Yellow Pages
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat still deh bout? </div></div>
Doesn't look like it.
I had it bookmarked on a previous computer.
Thanks Kia. I have been googling for the past couple of days. Can't seem to find it.
*note to self, membah fi bring one back from every trip.*7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">they seem to have updated to a more easily searchable version.
you like to look at the pictures in the old one? </div></div>
Yes, reading the 'ad' gave me a better feel for the company. Oh well7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah cause isn't this the link http://jamaicayp.com/ </div></div>
I found it. In the search box, there are two radio buttons, list view and book view. book view gives it to me.
Thanks Seemiyah, I clicked you link to see if you had something different that what I had found. And happened to see the radio buttons. Indirect credt to you.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.