DSK Maid Suing the Paper ...
Re: DSK Maid Suing the Paper ...
And on top of that, her name and photo are now out there ...
http://www.republicreport.com/bombshell-...cutors-reports/
hoping dat the cost of settlement is less than cost of mounting a defense...dis is one of them opportunist case as dem would seh
no disrespect to di lady...but is she made the statement to har bwoyfren bout the money making potential, dis is one way to see it tru
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And on top of that, her name and photo are now out there ...
http://www.republicreport.com/bombshell-...cutors-reports/ </div></div>
She is a nice looker,...lovely mouth.
sad but there is money at the end of any tragedy dese days...juss seeing pictures of the defense team popping champagne and doing jigs in full view of a window in the bar dem celebrating..i can see dem feel good at dem victory but dem could have done it behind closed doors
so dis girl mite have been raped but this supposed taped statement mek mi see she see money to be made too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bombshell Revelation: Ex-IMF-Chief, DSK’s Accuser, 32-year-old, Nafissatou Diallo, Taped Call (“Don’t Worry, I Know What I am Doing, This Guy Has A Lot Of Money”) To A Boyfriend In Immigration-Jail In Arizona, Alarmed Prosecutors–</div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MsPeaches</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I HOPE TO RAXTONE SHE WINS!!!!!!!!!!!
She stands a chance...........if she doesnt speak with her mouth full,the jury may swallow her evidence.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral_browning</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MsPeaches</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I HOPE TO RAXTONE SHE WINS!!!!!!!!!!!
She stands a chance...........if she doesnt speak with her mouth full,the jury may swallow her evidence. </div></div>
u a kill me wid di puns...
I said the same thing on here as posted in some of the comments on the news story - that no man is going to try and mouth rape a woman for fear of having his buddy bitten off. And a lot people jump down mi throat.
To the squeamish read no further. But DSK got piissed that she spit and no swallow which is why him dismissive to har and when she come back to the room expecting to see a likkle cash pon the nightstand there was nothing there and she fly into a rage and report the incident as a rape. Mi just a talk the tings dem.
So men are free to rape women who don't have an "impeccable background" as the case will never go to court? That is the implication of this whole affair.
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">No, I don't have any opinion whatsoever as to whether or not DSK did it, but this matter should go to trial so the facts about what happened in the hotel room could be brought to light.</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And on top of that, her name and photo are now out there ...
I would.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">And on top of that, her name and photo are now out there ...
I would. </div></div>
<span style="font-size: 14pt">I believe the picture above is NOT her. This is:</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So men are free to rape women who don't have an "impeccable background" as the case will never go to court? That is the implication of this whole affair.
I dont see why the case should go to court if it,s already widely accepted that the sex was consensual,her background does have a lot to do with it,the prosecution would have to be very very sure of a successful outcome before even taking it to trial,.......and already so much has surfaced about her background getting a successful outcome is almost impossible.
However,your suggestion that some men are free to rape women who dont have impeccable backgrounds,I imagine that happens far far less than women who lie that they have been raped.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral_browning</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I<span style="font-weight: bold"> dont see why the case should go to court if it,s already widely accepted </span>that the sex was consensual,her background does have a lot to do with it,the prosecution would have to be very very sure of a successful outcome before even taking it to trial,.......and already so much has surfaced about her background getting a successful outcome is almost impossible.
. </div></div>
when is the last time you know of a case that has been successfully tried in the media?
i say leave courthouse business to the courthouse...
the media has already been beyond shameful in this whole thing