<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ithwFvPFP_w"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ithwFvPFP_w" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
TSA Looking for Weapons in Black Woman's Hair
Re: TSA Looking for Weapons in Black Woman's Hair
her surname, large hair and suspicion of weave have something to do with the search?
What's the point of the full body scan where they can see everything if TSA staff is going to draw their nasty fingers through black people's hair anyway? It seems like all this searching up is just designed to humiliate and has nothing to do with safety.
This has nothing to do with race this is the TSA being an uncontrollable bunch of [censored]////
who are determined to do their best to be just that.I was in transit last year from a holiday in Mexico and in that filth pit called Miami Airport for as long as it took to change planes.Checking in for the Miami to Mo Bay leg I was pulled out of the line and held for 45 minutes while they asked me in broken English loads of very stupid questions in broken English about this and that and whether I was related to a member of the Jamaican Govt.After protesting that I was only in transit one ignoramus told me that "you have to come in to be allowed out"
These people have been given full reign to act like the low life anals that they are recruited from.One time I had a lifetime visa for the US as a result of my attachment to the US Army now they are on my no fly list and can k my a .Sick bartards.By the way I am a white Brit and my wife is a black Jamaican Brit
Maybe you mean the same Miami Airport where I had $3000 worth of Travelers' Cheques stolen by the contract so-called 'security people' who work the X-Ray machines at the check-in counters?
When I put my purse through the X-Ray the cheques were in it and when it came out the other end they were gone.
It took me 6 weeks to get the money back from the Barclays Bank people and they treated me like a criminal until I threatened to sue them. Then suddenly they had found the cheques and refunded my money.
The security at the Miami Airport is all contracted out and only God knows who they hire to do the work.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What's the point of the full body scan where they can see everything if TSA staff is going to draw their nasty fingers through black people's hair anyway? <span style="font-size: 14pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">It seems like all this searching up is just designed to humiliate and has nothing to do with safety</span>.</span> </div></div>
Absolutely!
And it has has been proven that sniffer dogs are not only cheaper, but far more effective.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WA9Jd45cMrc"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WA9Jd45cMrc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
easy richie spice! big tune;
the last 2 or 3 times i travelled i was the only person pulled out of the line for detailed search...one time in denver it cost me my flight...
i gwaan bad each time because it was beyond obvious...
i merely inquired why out of about 300 people that i saw pass thru security why i was the only one called out for a search...
suh mi cyaant stop gyash a fire pon babylon shiytstem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WA9Jd45cMrc"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WA9Jd45cMrc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object> </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">Derek
Outrage over full body scans and TSA groping appears to be fading.
It shouldn't.
It turns out that the full body scanners the TSA rammed down the throats of air travelers in the US have never been tested by any credible source.
And at the rate we're going, they will never be tested.
In fact, TSA employees have been told they will not be assisted in measuring the amount of radiation they receive from standing next to them 40 hours a week.
Nice, huh?
Video:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Creating cancer, one employee at a time</span>
Janet Napolitano has been caught in so many blatant lies it's hard to keep count.
Most recently she claimed that John Hopkins University verified the safety of the full body radiation devices that are mandatory for fliers wishing to avoid sexual battery at the hands of TSA employees. Johns Hopkins never endorsed these machines.
The fact is the only people who have tested the radiation output of the machine are the Michael Chertoff promoted companies that manufacture and sell them.
The news media?
Totally asleep at the wheel.
You have to really dig to find any video about this at all.
For the record, it's the people who run the TSA and DHS who are criminals. The men and women doing the job are not bad people - with some glaring exceptions.
Sometime yuh affi gwaan bad wid de ppl dem still.
At least yuh nuh affi go thru security 10 times a week like me.
Two days ago in Tanzania dem aks mi fi tek off mi shoes.
Mi cyaan bodda an mi tell him seh mi nuh tek off mi shoes.
De man shock an awe but him neva press di issue.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">easy richie spice! big tune;
the last 2 or 3 times i travelled i was the only person pulled out of the line for detailed search...one time in denver it cost me my flight...
i gwaan bad each time because it was beyond obvious...
i merely inquired why out of about 300 people that i saw pass thru security why i was the only one called out for a search...
suh mi cyaant stop gyash a fire pon babylon shiytstem