How people can hot up demself suh fi oddah people bizniss? Aftah she ah nuh fren nor fambly to Casey Anthony. Or is there a bigger issue of injustice that affects society at large that I'm not seeing?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Kelly Hall, an Orlando resident who has followed the case since Caylee was reported missing, was at the courthouse for Anthony's release.
"I was hoping to get some closure but after seeing her walk out I found myself more angry," Hall told The Huffington Post. "She had a smug look on her face and it was disgusting. This case has been emotionally damaging and I think it will take a long time for myself and everyone else who has followed it to heal." More...</span></div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">If only people would get so up in arms over innocent people held in Guantanamo even after the courts have ordered them freed. Wat a ting.</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Kelly Hall, an Orlando resident who has followed the case since Caylee was reported missing, was at the courthouse for Anthony's release.
"I was hoping to get some closure but after seeing her walk out I found myself more angry," Hall told The Huffington Post. "She had a smug look on her face and it was disgusting. This case has been emotionally damaging and I think it will take a long time for myself and everyone else who has followed it to heal." More...</span></div></div>
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">If only people would get so up in arms over innocent people held in Guantanamo even after the courts have ordered them freed. Wat a ting.</span></span>
I guess yuh haven't seen the woman (black) that "thought" she saw Casey in her state and tek her car follow the stranger till a think she either lick the stranger cyar or cause accident -ready fi bax dung the lady