<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mT8pqjMHRtM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mT8pqjMHRtM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I REBUKE THEE!!!!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mT8pqjMHRtM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mT8pqjMHRtM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>Tags: None
Re: I REBUKE THEE!!!!
This poor woman is right outta her tree!
She belongs in an insane asylum.
But you know what? I think she's probably a displaced African.
I hear similar things from the local 'Charismatic' Church every Friday night. Not only that, but they broadcast this stuff over huge loudspeakers so that the whole neighborhood can hear it.
I can never understand what their motivation is in doing that!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MsPeaches</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
But you know what? I think she's probably a displaced African.
That's a true Jamaican accent. Jamaican's don't speak like the fake ones in American movies.
The thing I found funny was the people in the store trying to act like nothing was going on. The lady who was standing .right behind her with her back turned to her like she was deaf and there was gold on them there shelves. She wouldn't turn her head and look for nothing.
As for the lady, I'm just going to try to stay in my right mind and leave her alone. I do know I would have gotten off that aisle.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Mi noh know why Bellvue dem noh lack up dem gate tight enoh</div></div>
BOAL
dem need some new locks Wendy,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Leddih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
That's a true Jamaican accent. Jamaican's don't speak like the fake ones in American movies</div></div>
Ah, but are YOU in Ghana???!!
There is a Rasta subculture here that speaks EXACTLY the patois this woman was preaching and rebuking in.
Did you notice how much darker her skin was than that of the African-American lady who was ignoring her?
And did you also notice how unusually long her arms were?
Trust, me - those are the speech, the skin and the arms of a Ghanaian Rasta lady - no doubt about it IMHO.
AND this sort of behaviour would be considered to be within the range of NORMAL here - perhaps a bit strange, but not at all unusual, yu si. There are so-called 'dawn preachers' outside my door here at least 4 times every year and nobody 'minds them' . The are just ignored and tolerated for what they are, which is religious fanatics.
But her tantrum could very well have dis smaddy's madda 'committed' in the USA.
Even the MENTION of Religion in North America will offend a lot of people, because the society is extremely secular and mentioning God in 'polite company' is strictly TABOO.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That ish is funny as hell
Mi noh know why Bellvue dem noh lack up dem gate tight enoh</div></div>
yuh seet doe ee
she is def jamaican.
That whole laydung pan di grung a bawl fi jesus thing irks the heck outa mi. The last person mi know do that was such an evil wicked witch but yet still love get dung pan grung and rebuke.
she prolly live wussara dan most a wi. kissteet, if she was really in spirit she wuddnt be hearing enough fi keep up conversation with the man. There's just so much about her that proves she is one of those false ppl, shake and gwaan like dem have god inna dem my faves. kissteet. di man shudda call di police