... of "Dulwich Drive" in Kingston?
Anyone here know ...
Re: Anyone here know ...
its off the corner of grants pen and barbican rd
or yuh can get it off waterloo rd jus past the gully (old church rd run into dulwich dr)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi look it up...country boy a play like him know town</div></div></div>When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Rich - is this a residential area or business district - would you know?
Much much appreciated.
<span style="font-style: italic">(sorry - I don't know Town)</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">its off the corner of grants pen and barbican rd
or yuh can get it off waterloo rd jus past the gully
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi look it up...country boy a play like him know town</div></div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Rich - is this a residential area or business district - would you know?
Much much appreciated.
<span style="font-style: italic">(sorry - I don't know Town)</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">its off the corner of grants pen and barbican rd
or yuh can get it off waterloo rd jus past the gully
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi look it up...country boy a play like him know town</div></div></div> </div></div> </div></div>
residential from what i recallWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mixed depending on how u define 'bizniz' </div></div>
like many parts of kingston these daysWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Yes - thanks RD. I'd ckd it out on gmaps already - but what I'm trying to figure, whether this is a residential or biz area and I couldn't fully tell.
Thanks tho.
Wit ur post, I'm more fully leaning toward residential now.
there is business on part of waterloo rd..and then up on grants pen but i would classify it as residential..they might be some homes converted to offices as is common on kingstonWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....