This a literal question - left or right?
QOD - Which shoulder do you carry your purse on?
Re: QOD - Which shoulder do you carry your purse on?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Purse or handbag?
Never seen a purse on a woman's shoulder...
when last yuh go America?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Re: QOD - Which shoulder do you carry your purse on?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Purse or handbag?
Never seen a purse on a woman's shoulder...
when last yuh go America? </div></div>
I think we call them handbags.
Re: QOD - Which shoulder do you carry your purse o
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so what is a pocketbook? </div></div>
I don't know.
What I do know is, women carry their purse in their handbag.
Re: QOD - Which shoulder do you carry your purse o
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I don't know.
What I do know is, women carry their purse in their handbag. </div></div>
Under no circumstance in the U.S. do we say carry a purse in a handbag.
I was not going to say anything, but you pounced like a wet cat running under the house. So Derek, which shoulder do you carry your handbag on?
aye sah