Re: Hating Tyler Perry: Why Does He Raise the Ire of t
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have some brief thought to Shemar Moore. I don't think so though; he just learned how to make facial exspressions. </div></div> You leave my Malcolm alone
Mi already saw season -2 Mi watched it pan line (di BBC release).
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
by the way the reason mi couldn't find Luther 2nd season till now is cause it naw start up back till way a September
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
by the way the reason mi couldn't find Luther 2nd season till now is cause it naw start up back till way a September
I didn't watch that last two or three episode of season one, cause I couldn't tek de fack say dem kill Zoe... an dat Alice get off
I am looking forward to season two though... and for those of you who've seen it online, please no pwile it fi mi
Yes I remember when Morgan played that - but I don't think they fleshed the character out fully - mi nevva si Nana Mama and de pikni dem... Plus I don;t see Cross as a young man - he has done some living - and retired now...
I think Denzel could have played him fine... I like Idris Elba - but mi nuh think him have the polish and culture that the Cross character supposed to have - him just exude sheer , raw sexuality...
Tyler can be a good dramatic actor I suppose - I just don;t see Alex pursing his lips the way Tyler does
Mi not even si Will in that role either... but maybe he could do it... Mi love Alex Cross mi jus nuh waan si dem mash him up pon de big screen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I like Idris Elba - but mi nuh think him have the polish and culture that the Cross character supposed to have -
I missed some of the last 2 episodes too but for dif reason. Since it was supposed to be only 1 season, I thought the writers were going to kill his character in the last episode and mi never waan watch dat wuss like how him spastic and love tek nuff risks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I didn't watch that last two or three episode of season one, cause I couldn't tek de fack say dem kill Zoe... an dat Alice get off
I am looking forward to season two though... and for those of you who've seen it online, please no pwile it fi mi </div></div>
I was trying to think of a diplomatic way of why mi can't buy Perry in a dramatic role. How could I figet the pursing lips. Oh no. Him need to find smaddy else cause mi nuh even buy him as the "lawyer" in the Madea series.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes I remember when Morgan played that - but I don't think they fleshed the character out fully - mi nevva si Nana Mama and de pikni dem... Plus I don;t see Cross as a young man - he has done some living - and retired now...
I think Denzel could have played him fine... I like Idris Elba - but mi nuh think him have the polish and culture that the Cross character supposed to have - him just exude sheer , raw sexuality...
Tyler can be a good dramatic actor I suppose - I just don;t see Alex pursing his lips the way Tyler does
Mi not even si Will in that role either... but maybe he could do it... Mi love Alex Cross mi jus nuh waan si dem mash him up pon de big screen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
Tyler just want prove himself as dramatic actor
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">long time morris doan work...him come cheap man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
</div></div></div>
Tyler just want prove himself as dramatic actor
eta: what a way the picture big </div></div>
hmmmm - I would give him a "maybe" - this could be a chance to prove his depth as an actor
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.