mi no know how fi caption dis
Re: mi no know how fi caption dis
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">"Well, I know you're wondering, so...
Shaq calls me his 'little spinner'.
What we do is, he lies on his back and I straddle him.
The he whacks me around the head.
And I rotate on his thing.
Comprende?"</span></span>
i hope they stay together forever because shaq has probably ruined her - literally for other men. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> or she has her team vagoplasty surgeons/keigel specialists on speed dial</div></div></div>
Pet peeve of mine: Why do very tall men like to date little tiny women? I might have my eye on a nice strapping guy and more time some little petite lady come running up.
meanwhile I'm stuck with men at cleavage level.....
((sigh....mek mi tek this ova DearK))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please to tell mi dat dis is PhotoShopped
i was thinkin that unless she is only 4'9"When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
she looks like she's about 3 feet shorter than him. which would make her 3 foot 1