This is gettin' old.
Real old.
Real quick.
To the point now, that it's not even shocking.
The split second I heard about this case, I knew the husband was involved.
And so it is.
He confessed today.
When will peeps learn?
Apparently ... never.
Someone's going to walk up to a couple who are walking with their 3y/o in a stroller.
Shoot the mom point blank in the heart more than once - and only shoot the husband in the ankle and shoulder - barely grazing him.
Come on!
How likely is it that the husband isn't involved!
Dumb dumb dumb.
http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national...er_another.html
Den look how happy she look pan ar weddin' day.
What ah dutty dahhhg!
Real old.
Real quick.
To the point now, that it's not even shocking.
The split second I heard about this case, I knew the husband was involved.
And so it is.
He confessed today.
When will peeps learn?
Apparently ... never.
Someone's going to walk up to a couple who are walking with their 3y/o in a stroller.
Shoot the mom point blank in the heart more than once - and only shoot the husband in the ankle and shoulder - barely grazing him.
Come on!
How likely is it that the husband isn't involved!
Dumb dumb dumb.
http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national...er_another.html
Den look how happy she look pan ar weddin' day.
What ah dutty dahhhg!