Re: Will and Jada: OVER?
That's obvious Vegas. No one is saying a picture perfect marriage is out there.
What I'm saying is - seems awful strange for this rumor to just pop up out of no where.
And quite coincidental that JLo and Marc Anthony mash up ... and Marc Anthony and Jada are costars - who had a steamy relationship this season, on their show.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there is no such thing as the "picture perfect marriage".
but mi never know say dem inna di open marriage ting to...wat a hell
well i guess time will tell rite? i hope its false rumors doe
That's obvious Vegas. No one is saying a picture perfect marriage is out there.
What I'm saying is - seems awful strange for this rumor to just pop up out of no where.
And quite coincidental that JLo and Marc Anthony mash up ... and Marc Anthony and Jada are costars - who had a steamy relationship this season, on their show.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there is no such thing as the "picture perfect marriage".
but mi never know say dem inna di open marriage ting to...wat a hell
well i guess time will tell rite? i hope its false rumors doe

mi mumma gossip ppl no easy a hell. but if it go so we will be here to see
as dem say neting weh u ere naiggah a say if it no go so a close to so.

or maybe is cause it was going on in the marital home (allegedly).