<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Looks like Gad ah sen ah warning tuh all dem evil Politrickcians. </div></div>
first japan...now yahsuh;
the arrogant so-called world powerswill have to bow before jah awesome might
Me born and grow a Jamaica and neva feel the ground rumble and building shake so yet. Everybody at work surprise, and was thinking an earthquake in MD, what the heck?!!!
Bway mi did come in a type faas an lef .. Mi neva realize seh dis ting was all ova di East coast. Sorry for sounding selfish when mi a wish MD And DC safety
An as usual no matta what di bloody hell serious a gwaan unu fine a way fi mek joke
Unu funny noh hell
Anyway took mi 2 hours to get off the 4th floor of the garage. Bandi I am at the Census s (not Pentagon) Mi seh dem need fi have betta evacuation strategy cause if it tek so lang fi get outtta di garage what if it did fi cllloapse \o/
Glad all is well..Peasie mi did a try call yuh .. Mi did so canfuse an shack dat mi a dial like a mad ooman an cyaan get nobaddy
Farrakhan warned U.S. about Libya & Earthquake
check this buckup...updated in April...
National News
<span style="font-size: 14pt">Farrakhan warns against U.S. war on Libya and major quake headed for U.S.</span>
By Richard B. Muhammad Editor
<span style="font-weight: bold">Updated Apr 7, 2011 - 11:17:03 AM</span>
<span style="font-family: 'Lucida Console'">CHICAGO (Mosque Maryam | FinalCall.com) - America will reap a major deadly earthquake as consequence of her evil and murderous ways against Blacks and President Obama has been turned in a dangerous way by Satanic forces inside and outside of government.
The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan spoke these bold truths March 31 during a press conference at the flagship mosque of the Nation of Islam. His subject was U.S. policy toward Libya and the Middle East and American and Western warmongering against the North African nation.
“I love Muammar Gadhafi and I love our president. It grieves me to see my brother president set a policy that would remove this man not only from power but from the earth,” said the Minister.
This press conference initially had nothing to do with Libya but was spawned by the recent Japanese earthquake, tsunami and damage to nuclear plants, but God showed me a deeper meaning, Min. Farrakhan explained. He spoke to a bank of television cameras and still photographers in the mosque for the open press conference. Other journalists sat in the second row to ask questions.
“Death and destruction is at the door of all of us and we are worse prepared than the Japanese and the arrogance to think that our nuclear reactors are secure,” said the Minister.
<span style="font-weight: bold">
America has nuclear reactors “sitting on major fault lines, much death, I'm going to say it again, much death is on its way,”</span> he added. The threat is not from Black Muslims but from an angry God and angry armed White people, Min. Farrakhan said.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my mom said she was wondering if she forgot to take her pressure pills today
I feel her!
I was relieved to see some items in the room rattle a lil bit because at first I was like uh oh, something is not right with me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Looks like Gad ah sen ah warning tuh all dem evil Politrickcians. </div></div>
first japan...now yahsuh;
the arrogant so-called world powerswill have to bow before jah awesome might </div></div>
pls no badda wid dat fawt. caw u well and know seh a di average man oooman and pickney who die in great numbers in these kinds of disasters. unless u want bow to a Gad weh visit im revenge on the few by taking out the many, then knock uself out but know there's no morality in that.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.