Re: LIVE BROADCAST From the East Coast Earthquake Zone
BOADWL
I have a confession to make. One a mi fren sent mi a message asking mi if mi not going to do a Live broadcast and in the email she said she was in Old Navy fitting some clothes (not swimsuit) and shi had to bolt out faas lef di clothes dem a grung.
Shi name Grace. Soh a shi mi a poke a lickle fun at. Shi gwine kill mi when shi seet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Wendy - you good as gold - one of my co-workes goes shopping every damn day - TJ Maxx and Marshalls are her favorite. Yesterday I called her (she is from Monsterat (sp) and asked her if she felt the quake and if she left the office when the building manager made the announcement. She told me that she wasn't in the office that she was 'outside'. So I asked me where outside - were you at TJ Maxx and she said yes - that she had a white shirt in her hand and a dress for her grand daughter and when she heard the rumbling and felt the building shaking she threw the clothes down on the floor and ran to the escalator --- ran down the escaltor stairs outside to Sixth Avenue. She said she did not care if they thought that she had stolen something but she was getting out of that building. So you are right on point with Grace and her bathsuit. </div></div>
BOADWL
I have a confession to make. One a mi fren sent mi a message asking mi if mi not going to do a Live broadcast and in the email she said she was in Old Navy fitting some clothes (not swimsuit) and shi had to bolt out faas lef di clothes dem a grung.Shi name Grace. Soh a shi mi a poke a lickle fun at. Shi gwine kill mi when shi seet

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: St_Bess</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Wendy - you good as gold - one of my co-workes goes shopping every damn day - TJ Maxx and Marshalls are her favorite. Yesterday I called her (she is from Monsterat (sp) and asked her if she felt the quake and if she left the office when the building manager made the announcement. She told me that she wasn't in the office that she was 'outside'. So I asked me where outside - were you at TJ Maxx and she said yes - that she had a white shirt in her hand and a dress for her grand daughter and when she heard the rumbling and felt the building shaking she threw the clothes down on the floor and ran to the escalator --- ran down the escaltor stairs outside to Sixth Avenue. She said she did not care if they thought that she had stolen something but she was getting out of that building. So you are right on point with Grace and her bathsuit. </div></div>

yuh mek mi laff again!

Well look like a sardine ago dweet Skelly
Mi might have to cawl di Insurance company an file a claim cause mi beloved Candle Lamp shade drap aff fi mantle an mash up
</div></div></div>