<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yr6iHd-1XUM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yr6iHd-1XUM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Farrakhan Full Speech: War on Libya, Africa
Re: Farrakhan Full Speech: War on Libya, Africa
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dehyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem neh watch it.
dwl, yuh kno ahreddy seh unless is praise fi obama ar supm weh fit inna dem belief dem nuh inna it </div></div>
1 hr and 46 min speech tek time to watch hence people nah comment right away
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1 hr and 46 min speech tek time to watch hence people nah comment right away
Thread's been up for almost two days, Kia.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1 hr and 46 min speech tek time to watch hence people nah comment right away
Thread's been up for almost two days, Kia. </div></div>
i see. Had a lot of useful information but did not clearly identify what regular laypeople can do to effect change in the actions of the US govt toward LibyaIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">1 hr and 46 min speech tek time to watch hence people nah comment right away
Thread's been up for almost two days, Kia. </div></div>
personally been out of town and still listening k? </div></div>
I'm not having a pop at you,Kia, but I do shudder at what seems to interest the average Jamaican or person of Jamaican descent on here,
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">did not clearly identify <span style="font-weight: bold">what regular laypeople can do to effect change in the actions of the US govt toward Libya</span> </div></div>
I see it more of an awareness thing than an action thing.
I knew Gaddaffi was very much pro-Africa - much to the chagrin of Europe and America - but I didn't know the extent of his plans and ideas.