So are peeps / critics / opponents / saying that Obama hasn't tried to do these things?
Serious question guys - I'm really trying to understand how an administration goes about - or is supposed to go about, <span style="font-weight: bold">creating a job</span>.
In a capitalist economy the private sector creates jobs while the government creates an environment that is conducive to business by, <span style="font-style: italic">for example</span>, giving tax breaks and making low cost loans available for startup.
iffin dem call yuh <span style="font-style: italic">right right</span> no - an tell yuh seh yuh is no di president - you Wendy / Rich / Gen / Wally / JY / Vannie / Skelly / Tanya etc, etc ... an tell yuh fi go create some jab - whe yuh wouldain do?
Without consumers confidence in the economy for dem to spend money, and not hold on tuh it wid ah death grip, yuh will bi jus spinning yuh wheels, even though yuh have created more jobs.
he's too spineless, he's no fdr, a man in a wheelchair crippled by polio. They called his wife Eleanor a commie & worse. The depression was new & frightening, this is a rerun almost & this man is truly crippled dont know what to do.
just announced no job growth in August on the news (cnn radio)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.