wow..to think har belly look like any odda preggie
Re: wow..to think har belly look like any odda preggie
Croatia is on my list of places to visit. I had no idea it was so beautiful until I was looking at some pics a few years ago.
As for B, I don't know boy from girl, carry high or carry low. Only thing I can say is keep her feet on the sand and stay off the rocks.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she look like dat she gwine shot another "i'm a survivor video"she looks good except for the two much hair. </div></div>
The hair is out of hand on this pic lol. Must be humidity from the sea wasn't no friend so it started to look like it was multiplying from when she first went out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Croatia is on my list of places to visit. I had no idea it was so beautiful until I was looking at some pics a few years ago.
As for B, I don't know boy from girl, carry high or carry low. Only thing I can say is keep her feet on the sand and stay off the rocks. </div></div>
Croatia is the best kept seekrit inna di eastern bloc. Mi went dere fi a spell lass year and nuh hawks how it beautiful. Di peeple dem dawk an fool still doe.
Mind yuh nuh set yuh hexpecktayshans too high doe, for it still a develop into a propah touriss destination. Furdamore, if dem yeye coulda bore hole, I would be leaking everywhe tuh rhatid.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CyberPhobic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Croatia is the best kept seekrit inna di eastern bloc. Mi went dere fi a spell lass year and nuh hawks how it beautiful. Di peeple dem dawk an fool still doe.
Mind yuh nuh set yuh hexpecktayshans too high doe, for it still a develop into a propah touriss destination. Furdamore, if dem yeye coulda bore hole, I would be leaking everywhe tuh rhatid.</div></div>
Thanks for the heads up Cyber. I'll keep in mind they may not be the friendliest people ever lol and stick with mainstream accommodations.