<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Foolya, let's go somewhere warm but not too warm. 70s year round, not a whole lot of rain. No bugs.
Do your research and give us a list of options. Pepper can come along too. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">2 months. I am gonna take this money and run because I lost confident living in US. </div></div>
Dam! That is a record in this economy. Good for you.
Yuh need fi paas on the secret cause a fren a mine have her house on the market for 2 years and is on the verge of walking away from it Shi a run away to..back to JA
Bway oh Bway Jamaica really a look more enticing dese day
'Merica really depressing nowadays to pat cova!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Foolya, let's go somewhere warm but not too warm. 70s year round, not a whole lot of rain. No bugs.
Do your research and give us a list of options. Pepper can come along too. </div></div>
with the climate change is happening that would be in the MD, NJ, VA area
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I was wondering was Jesus the estate agent or the property buyer ? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Congrats, how long was it on the market? </div></div>
I suggest chaning your money into RMB or Norwegian Kroner.. A week ago I would have said Swiss Francs but last week they devlaued it relative to the euro hence the dollar....(Having said that they dare not devalue against the euro).. course we all know the best bet is the Kanadian.... Though u might think of putting it into Ghanaian Cedi as they will soon begin to revalue given its new found oil wealth or think Angolan Kwanza...But Kwanza cant be taken out of Angola.. Still Africa is the future!!!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.