Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mawnin Folks.....
Mi have nuff fi do.....
1. appointment
2. produce buying. mi find one farm close by. you pick it, pack it ahn dem give you it for 55 cents a pound
3. come back ahn go for a long run. may have to break it into 2 cah mi might not have enough time before the temps go up.
4. mi find di "us's" in di new town...so mi gwine investigate di hair salons in di area
That's all on tap...for tiddey. Enjoy di day folks
((ILP))
Nice to see you! I see you back to a hetic scheduled
have a wonderful weekend too!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mawnin Folks.....
Mi have nuff fi do.....
1. appointment
2. produce buying. mi find one farm close by. you pick it, pack it ahn dem give you it for 55 cents a pound

3. come back ahn go for a long run. may have to break it into 2 cah mi might not have enough time before the temps go up.
4. mi find di "us's" in di new town...so mi gwine investigate di hair salons in di area

That's all on tap...for tiddey. Enjoy di day folks
</div></div>((ILP))

Nice to see you! I see you back to a hetic scheduled
have a wonderful weekend too!

Is who di grassyard eat off some of mi food arredi?
DahJah is you leff yuh mout wata pan di piece a tomatis?
. MrKia & I took her for breakfast for her reward for being a trooper.