as PNP , would u date a Labourite n vice versa....r as a Democrat , would u date a Republican??????
would u date smaddyof the opposite political party
Re: would u date smaddyof the opposite political party
yes cus politrix aint all dat important to me.
fuss af all mi no votesecond of all i vote based on looks and charisma
all politician are the same...mite as well get the ones with the best face and personality
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">plug mi ears before smaddy come in yah come try lecture me on how shallow that is.</div></div></div>
Depends on the person. I can argue to the end and keep it just a difference of opinion on certain things. I guess it may also strongly depend on the actual topics though.
I did date one new money republican who grew up with his grandmother (because his crackhead mother wasn't there) who utilized the welfare system and financial aid, but all of a sudden felt like he pulled himself up by his bootstraps. and we should cut off all these social welfare programs. That rubbed me especially wrong in a burn the bridge you came across way.
He couldn't see how now that he had two nickels to rub together that perhaps he shouldn't be so quick to judge. When my family's tax dollars were serving him, I bet he didn't have ish to say.
I could date someone of an opposite party but not a complete ultra-conservative or a zealot of any party.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if them was a liberal republican..maybe
and well handsome and have money...might as well join vegas </div></div>
but hello...don't yu nkow seh all republicans are wealthy and have nice jobs, good credit, and don't live off the government?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if them was a liberal republican..maybe
and well handsome and have money...might as well join vegas </div></div>
but hello...don't yu nkow seh all republicans are wealthy and have nice jobs, good credit, and don't live off the government?</div></div>
an dem said republican politicians all mek money aff govament and use medicare etc etc etc...