Did you see that your Alma Mater was on fire earlier today?
Evanovitch
Re: Evanovitch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Unconfirmed but Corroborated: Eyewitnesses have reported that a section of a building at the St. Andrew High School for Girls is on fire. If you have further details post.</div></div>When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i thought she was well loved </div></div>
not by me...if u werent white r a guide r in har add maths class u neva count to har...dat red lipstick is foreva imprinted on mi mind plus she did mi someting personal ...neva figet whe she seh to mi wile she was headmistress..neva...if i had realised den di card she was drawing i woulda did mash up di office n beat har [censored]....but i was naive bak den to certain tings in yaad society....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: pleXxY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">one a dem coven messed wid the wrong duppy?
faulty ouija board? </div></div>
eh hem..a mi school u a call a coven of witches...mind u know..is okay fi mi cuss deh but mi wi obeah u fi try...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes with a D
Mi get a B....wha u did get Rich ?
Evan I am curious as towhat happened with this 'Popular' teacher....
I had a similar disdain for a number of extremely popular teachers....
An English Man Called Staggy to be specific... Wh
Rich I am sure has similar strong feelign for Tacki......
To me Jamaican teachers were a bunch of classists who never care for more than a handful of students in each class.. Ignoring the rest.. They would invest a lot of effort and time on these few, and let the rest of the lumpen masses sink like a lump of barite in water...
Tanya, yuh mek mi day!