Clifford Olson is finally dead! I'll drink to that
Re: Clifford Olson is finally dead! I'll drink to
Locked in the Trunk of a Car is an enigmatic song by the Tragically Hip. One interpretation of the song is that it refers to a Cliff Olson child victim.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9-WBZMRFFkU"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9-WBZMRFFkU" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> They don't know how old I am
Found armour in my belly
From the 16th century
Conquistador, I think
They don't know how old I am
They found armour in my belly
Passion out of machine-revving tension
Lashing out at machine-revving tension
Brushing by the machine revving tension
Morning broke out the backside of a truck-stop
End of a line a real, rainbow-likening luck stop,
Where you could say I became chronologically "[censored] up"
Put ten bucks in just to get the tank topped off
Then I found a place it's dark and it's rotted
It's a cool, sweet kinda place where the copters won't spot it
And I destroyed the map, I even thought I forgot it, however,
Everyday I'm dumping the body
It'd be better for us if you don't understand
Even better for me if you don't understand (Yuh)
And I found a place it's dark and it's rotted
It's a cool, sweet kinda place where the copters won't spot it
And I destroyed the map that I carefully dotted, however,
Every-day I'm dumping the body
Better for me if you don't understand
Let me out let me out let me out let me out let me out let me out let me out
</div></div></div>
Re: Clifford Olson is finally dead! I'll drink to that
if it was in the USof A we wouldnt have had to wait for him to die of natural causes
instead we spend millions of dollars in building special jail cells for Paul Bernardo to protect him.
he wouldnt last a day in the general population of Kingston Pen
Re: Clifford Olson is finally dead! I'll drink to that
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i<span style="font-weight: bold">f it was in the USof A we wouldnt have had to wait for him to die of natural causes </span>
instead we spend millions of dollars in building special jail cells for Paul Bernardo to protect him.
he wouldnt last a day in the general population of Kingston Pen
Depends pan di State...
Wi had to wait fi people like Ted Bundy an John Wayne Gacy fi dead inna prison an wi still a pay money fi feed Charles Manson