Re: Saturday
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning Miss Pie
, Gen, Nanook, and the rest of the Ja.commers.
I'm taking it easy today. I'm taking Butterfly to the groomer and then going to get some grooming of my own - hair, nails, brows, and a massage.
It's chilly outside so I can't think of any tastier than a pot of gumbo for dinner. Planning to just lay back and watch a movie tonight plus the season premier of Dexter.
What's on your agenda Miss Pie? Uhh Nanook, wht is a sheet rocking? (It sounds a little wicked lol.) </div></div>
(((Tulip)))
........that gumbo soup sounds good!
...........agenda is I have to work this evening
but its all good.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Morning Miss Pie
, Gen, Nanook, and the rest of the Ja.commers.I'm taking it easy today. I'm taking Butterfly to the groomer and then going to get some grooming of my own - hair, nails, brows, and a massage.
It's chilly outside so I can't think of any tastier than a pot of gumbo for dinner. Planning to just lay back and watch a movie tonight plus the season premier of Dexter.
What's on your agenda Miss Pie? Uhh Nanook, wht is a sheet rocking? (It sounds a little wicked lol.) </div></div>
(((Tulip)))
........that gumbo soup sounds good!
...........agenda is I have to work this evening
but its all good.

........one of these days I will..........that evening shift is a killer especially pon weekends
scarecrow that we built and the other ones them that probably caan compare
@ Gen
at di ress a unno

yeh since when yuh deh a washington it closer
when mi seh 
and balanced it with some healthy
in